Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share By Email
  • Live at Revival House Cabarets
  • The Great Canadian Jazz Finale
  • The Rolston Quartet
  • Stratford Summer Music 2017 Season

Special Series

SERIES PRICING

By Call-in ONLY: 519.271.2101 | 1.866.288.4313

Please be advised that series packages are not available on-line.

Live at Revival House Cabaret Series 

July 21, Jul 28, Aug 11 & 25 @ 9:00 pm 

Series of all 4 Cabarets @ $140 (a savings of $20)

Revival House (formerly the Church Restaurant)

Friday July 21 | Patricia O'Callaghan, Canadian Songbook

Friday July 28 |Sharron Matthews, On The Loose

Friday August 11 | Carmen Braden & Members of the New North Collective

Friday August 25 | Jane Bunnett & Molly Johnson

 


Illustrated Musical Lecture Series 

Music that Changed the World with Robert Harris

July 19, Aug 2, 3, 9, 16, 23 @ 11 AM

Series of 6 lectures : $120 (savings of $30)

University of Waterloo | Stratford Campus

Wednesday, July 19 | O Canada: The Surprising Story of our National Anthem

Wednesday, August 2 | Part 1 - Canadian Musicians Who Changed the World

Thursday, August 3 | Part 2 - Canadian Musicians Who Changed the World

Wednesday, August 9| Citizens of the World Who Changed Canadian Music

Wednesday, August 16 | Don Pasquale:  A Comic Gem 

Wednesday, August 23 | Whither the CBC?