Stratford Summer Music
Donate

Special Series

SERIES PRICING

By Call-in ONLY: 519.271.2101 | 1.866.288.4313

Please be advised that series packages are not available on-line.

Live at Revival House Cabaret Series 

July 20, Jul 27, Aug 10 & 17 @ 9:00 pm 

Series of all 4 Cabarets @ $160 (a savings of $20)

Revival House 

Friday July 20 | Bruce Dow, A Funny Proposition

Friday July 27 |John MacLeod's Rex Hotel Orchestra

Friday August 11 | Carole Pope, Mystery Tour

Friday August 17 | Heather Brambrick's Jazz Ceilidh, with special guests

 


Illustrated Musical Lecture Series 

Music that Changed the World with Robert Harris

July 18, Aug 8, 22 @ 10 AM

Series of 3 lectures : $60 (savings of $15)

University of Waterloo | Stratford Campus

Wednesday, July 18 | Tchaikovsky's 1812 Overture 

Wednesday, August 8 | Bach's Well-Tempered Clavier

Wednesday, August 22 | Our Beloved CBC: The Future Meets The Past 


 

The Music Salon (Avondale) - Vocal Series

July 18, Aug 14 & 23 @ 7:00 pm 

Series of 3 Recitals @ $90 (a savings of $15)

The Music Salon

Wednesday July 18 | Jeremy Dutcher, Wolastoqiyik: Songs of My People

Tuesday August 14 | Phillip Addis, baritone, interpreting The Andrée Expedition:  A Doomed Arctic Journey

Thursday August 23| Drew Santini, baritone


The Angela Hewitt Series

Aug 11 & 12 @ 3:00 pm 

Series of 2 Recitals @ $90 (a savings of $10)

The Avondale

Saturday August 11 | Angela Hewitt, Well-Tempered Clavier Book 1

Sunday August 12 | Angela Hewitt, Well-Tempered Clavier Book 2


The Mzansi Youth Choir

Aug 22 & 24 @ 7:00 pm 

Series of 2 Recitals @ $70 (a savings of $10)

The Avondale

Wednesday August 22 | Mzansi Youth Choir, A Tribute to Nelson Mandela

Friday August 24 | Mzansi Youth Choir, a relaxed performance*