Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: MusicBarge

MusicBarge

July 19 @ 12:00 pm - July 21 @ 2:30 pm

FREE

The MusicBarge is our floating stage, docked at the bank of the Avon River. It is home to many free outdoor concerts. Bring your blanket or lawnchair and a picnic lunch!

 

Weekend One:

Friday, July 19 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Clark Schaufeleblues and folk on bass

Saturday, July 20 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Notes From Underground, alt pop rock

Sunday, July 21 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm Dan Stacey & Graham Campbell, fiddle & step dance

 

Weekend Two:

Friday, July 26 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Tarolinbak, iranian folk and beyond

Saturday, July 27 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Miranda Mulhollandfiddle & voice

Sunday, July 28 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Radiaambient electronic

  

 

Weekend Three:

Friday, August 2 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Emily Flacktraditional irish

Saturday, August 3 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Jazz Academyjazz

Sunday, August 4 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 PM – Nathan Hiltzjazz guitarist

 

 

 

Weekend Four:

Friday, August 9 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Vocal Academy: Art Songclassical

Saturday, August 10 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Bayfield Ukulele Society1950’s – 70’s classics

Sunday, August 11 – 12:00 pm & 2:30 pm – Vocal Academy: Musical Theatremusical theatre

Details

Start:
July 19 @ 12:00 pm
End:
July 21 @ 2:30 pm
Series:
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Music Barge on the Avon River
30 York Street Lower Level
Stratford, Ontario N5A 1A1 Canada
Phone
5192712101
View Venue Website

Organizer

Stratford Summer Music
Phone
519.271.2101
Email
info@stratfordsummermusic.ca
View Organizer Website